Meet the experts behind Red Banyan.

Our team of seasoned public relations professionals is what makes us a leader in strategic communications and crisis PR.

Featuring primarily senior-level executives with decades of experience in media relations, government affairs and crisis management, Red Banyan’s team provides strategic PR counsel to a broad range of clients, including presidential candidates and some of the biggest corporate brands in the country.

What sets us apart is our collaborative, results-driven culture, unparalleled expertise and uncompromising commitment to our clients.

Evan Nierman

Founder/CEO

evan@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 102

Robbin Lubbehusen

Chief Operating Officer

robbin@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 101

Asher Levine

Managing Director

asher@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext.113

Adina Pollak

Account Coordinator

adina@redbanyan.com

202-839-3527

Praise Flores

Executive Assistant

praise@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Jessica Shokler

Senior Graphic Designer

jessica@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext.116

Michael Shapiro

Director of Risk Management

michael@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Stephanie Grau

Account Coordinator

stephanie@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Matt Franzblau

Senior Account Executive

mattfranzblau@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Monika Levin

Editorial Director

monika@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 104

Jonathan Missner

Of Counsel

jon@redbanyan.com

Kelcey Kintner

Director of Media Strategy

kelcey@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 108

Jodie Singer

Senior Account Executive

jodie@redbanyan.com

202-920-6284

Vlad Drazdovich

Account Supervisor

vlad@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 105

Matthew Carswell

Account Executive

matthew@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 109

Marguerite Alberts

Communications Consultant

marguerite@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115