Meet the experts behind Red Banyan.

Our team of seasoned public relations professionals is what makes us a leader in strategic communications and crisis PR.

Featuring primarily senior-level executives with decades of experience in media relations, government affairs and crisis management, Red Banyan’s team provides strategic PR counsel to a broad range of clients, including presidential candidates and some of the biggest corporate brands in the country.

What sets us apart is our collaborative, results-driven culture, unparalleled expertise and uncompromising commitment to our clients.

Evan Nierman

Founder/CEO

evan@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 102

Robbin Lubbehusen

Chief Operating Officer

robbin@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 101

Nicole Bernstein

Senior Vice President of Strategy

nicole@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Dave Quast

Senior Vice President

dave@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Kelcey Kintner

Senior Vice President

kelcey@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 108

Monika Levin

Vice President

monika@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 104

Mark Sachs

Director of Client Engagement

mark@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Adina Pollak

Senior Account Executive

adina@redbanyan.com

202-839-3527

Jessica Shokler

Creative Services

jessica@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext.116

Matthew Carswell

Senior Account Executive

matthew@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 109

Sallie James

Senior Content Strategist

sallie@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Jonathan Missner

Of Counsel

jon@redbanyan.com

Vlad Drazdovich

Director

vlad@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 105

Tamar Caspi

Director

tamar@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Michael Shapiro

Director of Risk Management

michael@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Chrislene Mieh G. Bachmann

Senior Executive Assistant

chrislene@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

William Collins

Chief Marketing Officer

william@redbanyan.com

214-542-5166

Marguerite Alberts

Communications Consultant

marguerite@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Bianca Pell

Account Coordinator

bianca@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Nicole Dicocco

Director of International Relations

202-839-3527

David Sobel

Director of Corporate Strategy

david@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Caroline Nesbit

Account Coordinator

caroline@redbanyan.com

954-953-3889

Whitney Bain

Account Coordinator

whitney@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Alexa O’Kane

Account Executive

alexa@redbanyan.com

954-953-3889

Adrienne Goebel

Senior Account Executive

adrienne@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Nikolaj Leszczynski

Account Coordinator

nikolaj@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Micaela Stevens

Account Executive

micaela@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Isabel Lopez

Account Coordinator

isabel@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Maria Coder

Senior Account Executive

maria@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Solomon Howard

Senior Account Executive

solomon@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115