Meet the experts behind Red Banyan.

Our team of seasoned public relations professionals is what makes us a leader in strategic communications and crisis PR.

Featuring primarily senior-level executives with decades of experience in media relations, government affairs and crisis management, Red Banyan’s team provides strategic PR counsel to a broad range of clients, including presidential candidates and some of the biggest corporate brands in the country.

What sets us apart is our collaborative, results-driven culture, unparalleled expertise and uncompromising commitment to our clients.

Evan Nierman

Founder/CEO

evan@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 102

Robbin Lubbehusen

Chief Operating Officer

robbin@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 101

Mark Sachs

Director of Client Engagement

mark@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Adina Pollak

Senior Account Executive

adina@redbanyan.com

202-839-3527

Jessica Shokler

Senior Graphic Designer

jessica@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext.116

Jodie Singer

Account Supervisor

jodie@redbanyan.com

202-920-6284

Matthew Carswell

Senior Account Executive

matthew@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 109

Monika Levin

Editorial Director

monika@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 104

Kelcey Kintner

Director of Media Strategy

kelcey@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 108

Sallie James

Senior Content Strategist

sallie@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Jonathan Missner

Of Counsel

jon@redbanyan.com

Vlad Drazdovich

Account Supervisor

vlad@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 105

Bianca Pell

Public Relations Intern

bianca@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Michael Shapiro

Director of Risk Management

michael@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Chrislene Mieh G. Bachmann

Senior Executive Assistant

chrislene@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Marguerite Alberts

Communications Consultant

marguerite@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Eli Kapsack

Account Coordinator

eli@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Nicole Dicocco

Director of International Relations

nicole@redbanyan.com

202-839-3527

David Sobel

Director of Corporate Strategy

david@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Alison Wurth

Marketing Manager

alison@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Caroline Nesbit

Account Coordinator

caroline@redbanyan.com

954-953-3889

Whitney Bain

Account Coordinator

whitney@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Dominique Verdieu

Account Director

dominique@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Alexa O’Kane

Account Coordinator

alexa@redbanyan.com

954-953-3889

Yashoda Ramkissoon

HR/Accounting Assistant

yashoda@redbanyan.com

954-953-3889

Adrienne Goebel

Senior Account Executive

adrienne@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115

Dave Quast

Senior Crisis Consultant

dave@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115