Meet the experts behind Red Banyan.

Our team of seasoned public relations professionals is what makes us a leader in strategic communications and crisis PR.

Featuring primarily senior-level executives with decades of experience in media relations, government affairs and crisis management, Red Banyan’s team provides strategic PR counsel to a broad range of clients, including presidential candidates and some of the biggest corporate brands in the country.

What sets us apart is our collaborative, results-driven culture, unparalleled expertise and uncompromising commitment to our clients.

Evan Nierman

Founder/CEO

evan@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 102

Robbin Lubbehusen

Chief Operating Officer

robbin@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 101

Asher Levine

Managing Director

asher@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 etx.113

Monika Levin

Editorial Director

monika@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 104

Jonathan Missner

Of Counsel

jon@redbanyan.com

Michele Anapol

Director of Content

michele@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 107

Kelcey Kintner

Director of Media Strategy

kelcey@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 108

Frankie Furgele

Senior Social Media Manager

frankie@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 110

Jodie Singer

Senior Account Executive

jodie@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 106

Vlad Drazdovich

Senior Account Executive

vlad@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 105

Matthew Carswell

Account Executive

matthew@redbanyan.com

954-379-2115 ext. 109